Let us know how we did!

Deputy, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved our condo. If had great views, we even saw dolphins from our balcony on our last morning.
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was amazing. She was so responsive and friendly. She was a true asset.
Property
Highly recommend this property. Everything was amazing from the condo to the property and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: 308 Moorings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Gulf Beach Rentals was great. They were very helpful and made sure our stay at Phoenix Gulf Shores was very enjoyable for me and my family.
Property
Our vacation at Phoenix Gulf Shores was great. The condo we stayed in was awesome. Even with the threat of Hurricane Michael, Emily stayed in contact with us, giving us updates on the storm and even providing us with possibly activities to do on the rainy days we experienced. I have to say this has been one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Gulf Shores Rentals was great. They were very helpful and made sure our stay at Phoenix Gulf Shores was very enjoyable for me and my family.
Property
Our vacation at Phoenix Gulf Shores was great. The condo we stayed in was awesome. Even with the threat of Hurricane Michael, Emily stayed in contact with us, giving us updates on the storm and even providing us with possibly activities to do on the rainy days we experienced. I have to say this has been one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. Friendly and responsive to all our needs.
Property
We had a great time! We enjoyed the cleanliness of the property and condo. Would definitely stay again here.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
One of the best customer service experiences I had. The owner reached out immediately after receiving my reservation. Followed up upon my card being approved. I had to reach out to her due to another party checking in before me at the property. She answered and had the issue fixed immediately. Could not be happier with my experience in working with this property.
Property
The unit itself was amazing. Very clean, spacious, and everything needed was there. Top of the line appliances. So many things to do, my children never got bored. The amount of space in the unit is amazing.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I would highly recommend your services I was able to text, email, or call with any question or concerns about anything. That was deeply appreciated and took the worry off of everything.
Property
We all stated that this was the best vacation we all have had. The room exceeded all of our expectations. One of my aunt's stated that she felt like a millionaire for our time there.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Kenennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
The property was spectacular. We enjoyed every minute we were there. The weather was not great but we made the best of it. IT was a lovely place and HIGHLY recommend the Phoenix Gulf Shores to everyone.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time!! Thank you
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 817 Wharf
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your team made our family vacation so enjoyable and stress free!! Thank you for a relaxing beautiful week!!
Property
Your property was extremely clean and beautifully maintained! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Cut Off, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Team members always answered questions
Property
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Mont Belzieu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and always available if needed.
Property
It was a very relaxing stay. There were so many things on site that you never had to leave the resort if you didnt want to.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The owner was very pleasant over the phone and provided all the necessary information required prior to the arrival. It was easy to book and I would do it again for sure.
Property
The condo was very clean and provided the necessary essentials. We had everything we could possibly want and need. I LOVED the master bathroom! The view of the pool and the bay were relaxing and enjoyable. The kitchen provided everything necessary to enjoy meals and it was located close enough to the beach, grocery store, restaurants and shopping. We absolutely LOVED this place and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: 102 Moorings
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
They are very friendly, easy to work with. Answers ant question you my have immediately.
Property
The condo was as it looked in the pictures. Well equipped kitchen, brand new appliances that were delivered the day of our arrival, we were kept informed of the delivery., didnt impact us at all. Very friendly people to work with and very helpful with questions, response to text immediately. Would definitely stay at this condo again.
View Property: 204 Tidewater
Halstom City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was awesome she made our stay very easy and comfortable
Property
View Property: 308 Moorings
Mooreville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was more than helpful!
Property
Loved everything and every minute of our adventure!!
View Property: 817 Wharf
crittenden, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was really helpful and gracious.
Property
A great time was had by all!
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was super sweet and very responsive and helpful.
Property
We've stayed at the Turquoise on 2 previous occasions and have found it to be the most well-appointed and comfortable property for our family's needs. Having a grill on the balcony was great for cooking burgers, hot dogs and steaks, and the kids really enjoyed the hot tub on the balcony. The beach view is amazing. Highly recommend!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication and always available if any problems
Property
We all had a wonderful time
View Property: 601A Beach Club
orange beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent friendly service
Property
A perfect spacious location. This is really a wonderful place to bring a family. Never over crowded..all visitors were family friendly. A safe place for a wonderful vacation.. to
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
See above
Property
Was the perfect fit for our family in every way and plan to return annually (hopefully)
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
Just a wonderful experience staying at the escapes. The room was big and spacious. Great amenities. Right on the beach. We will be back!
View Property: 1205 Escapes