Let us know how we did!

What are some of your favorite things about coming to the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast?

David T. says, "Easy pace. Good value. Good food. Great golf. Beautiful beaches and sunsets. Traffic not near the hassle of Destin."

Chuck B. says, "My most favorite sight is when 59S ends at Beach Blvd. When we get to that red light and see the Gulf, we all still get a little giddy.  I love drinking coffee on the balcony as the sun rises and everything is quiet, except for the surf. I love the dining, especially in the Fall. No wait, no stress, and excellent seafood. Really, I like it all, but we like Fall on the Gulf Coast."

Betsy B. from Indianapolis says, "I love being in OBA for many reasons....seeing our grandson and his parents, biking the miles and miles of trails in the State Park and elsewhere, taking advantage of Happy Hour specials at various restaurants, sitting on our balcony and admiring the view, chasing gorgeous sunsets almost any day of the week, and meeting the friendly folks who live there and run their businesses."

al, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
The team members at Gulf Beach Rentals were very helpful and responsive! They provided all of the information we needed regarding check in and check out. Emily was also available to answer questions both before and during our stay.
Property
This condo was lovely. The decor was beautiful and so comfortable! The pool was one of the large and beachside, so we always had an incredible view. Would highly recommend this condo!
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Emily was a Fantastic host. She responded to our text messages quickly and offered recommendations on places to eat, drink and have fun. She was very helpful.
Property
We loved it, it was the first time we had used Gulf Beach Rentals and our experience was Great!
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Morganfield
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great condo and great location!
Property
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Birmhingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Emily is absolutely the best!! She was available, personal, gave recommendations for places to eat. I feel like shes my friend.
Property
We loved every minute. It was a cozy beach condo . Very private balcony with a great view of the beach and pool. Loved the fact that we and all the other occupants had an ocean view when setting up for the day vs just seeing other umbrellas and chairs. Sunswept is a jewel among the giants.
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very positives
Property
Everyone was happy
View Property: 801 Palms
Carmel
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Pearl, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Emily was outstanding!
Property
We really enjoyed the size of the balcony at Bluewater and that there were plenty of beach chairs available!
View Property: 303 Bluewater
Phil Campbell, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't have any issues with anyone. Nice place.
Property
Clean room and very well equipped with kitchen cookware. Beautiful view. Would definitely stay here again. Loved it so much that we didn't want to love. The only thing that I didn't like, was the parking is very tight but we managed.
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Michael, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Emily was amazing. She always answered my questions promptly and was very professional.
Property
My family and I had the best time here. The condo is beautiful with an amazing view of the beach. It was stocked with all the things you expect at home. We will make this our annual girls trip.
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
The owner was in contact with me from the moment I reserved the condo with information on access, things to do, etc.
Property
Will definitely stay again. The condo is newly remodeled with a beautiful view of the beach. It is private and there were only families there (there were not groups of spring break kids). Beach chair service daily. The building has security and it is kept very clean.
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
We actually arrived a few hours early and contacted Emily and she was able to get us into the apartment a couple hours earlier than we were supposed to
Property
Had a great time. Plenty of room for all ten of us. 4 adults and 6 kids.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was amazing and communicated with me throughout the entire process, from booking to checking out. Highly recommend Gulf Beach Rentals.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay at Avalon 601. Condo was amazing. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was pleasant, courteous, and helpful during our entire experience. She made personal contact which made our stay feel more at home than just a rental.
Property
Lighthouse 1606 was the perfect rental for our family vacation! The location is close to restaurants and shops, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle when you want to relax. The unit was spacious, clean, and obviously well cared for by the owners. Extra pillows were provided and plenty of bath towels were included during our stay. The weather was extremely hot during our stay, but the unit stayed very cool! There was plenty of parking all throughout the week, and elevators made coming and going easy! We will definitely be coming back next year to stay in this unit.
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Emily is absolutely fantastic to work with! Top notch customer service!
Property
We love unit 1606! Nice clean condo and a gorgeous view of the the ocean
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with when scheduling our visit. She was very accommodating any time I called. I recommend Gulf Beach Rentals. Some of our family went through another agency and was not pleased.
Property
Loved all the amenities and this unit. I would love to come back and stay here again. Our family had a wonderful time this week. I would certainly call Emily and book through her. She is great at helping in every way.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Emily could not have been any better. She is an asset for sure! Answered every text promptly and was available anytime.
Property
We had a great family vacation experience. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was our first time to vacation at Gulf Shores. The condo was beautiful! It was very easy to get on the beach and we were within 10 minutes from anything we wanted to go do.
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Emily is a problem solver. Just tell her and she will fix it.
Property
The Palms 801 is very comfortable. The wrap around porch is amazing. Everything was as advertised and in working order.
View Property: 801 Palms
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was very helpful and personable.
Property
None of the elevators were working when we checked in and we had to make several trips up 8 flights of stairs to get our things to the condo.
View Property: 801 Palms
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was an absolute delight to work with. She was always available, responded immediately, and was very patient as she listened to and answered our many questions. She has a great sense of humor, as well, which meant a lot!
Property
Our stay was probably not quite the normal one due to the COVID-19 virus beginning to spread through the community, but other than dealing with a closed beach and workout room (which were completely beyond your control, everything was terrific!
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Amory, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 817 Wharf
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was fantastic. From when the trip was booked, to the week of to when we were checking out. Great communications and always there to assist!
Property
The condo was beautiful and so roomy and very warm and inviting! The view was incredible. Cant wait to come back with the kids next time now seeing how much space there was!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no complaints.
Property
Property was nice. Easy to check-in and out. Kids loved the pool!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 603 Sunswept