Let us know how we did!

What are some of your favorite things about coming to the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast?

David T. says, "Easy pace. Good value. Good food. Great golf. Beautiful beaches and sunsets. Traffic not near the hassle of Destin."

Chuck B. says, "My most favorite sight is when 59S ends at Beach Blvd. When we get to that red light and see the Gulf, we all still get a little giddy.  I love drinking coffee on the balcony as the sun rises and everything is quiet, except for the surf. I love the dining, especially in the Fall. No wait, no stress, and excellent seafood. Really, I like it all, but we like Fall on the Gulf Coast."

Betsy B. from Indianapolis says, "I love being in OBA for many reasons....seeing our grandson and his parents, biking the miles and miles of trails in the State Park and elsewhere, taking advantage of Happy Hour specials at various restaurants, sitting on our balcony and admiring the view, chasing gorgeous sunsets almost any day of the week, and meeting the friendly folks who live there and run their businesses."

Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
We actually arrived a few hours early and contacted Emily and she was able to get us into the apartment a couple hours earlier than we were supposed to
Property
Had a great time. Plenty of room for all ten of us. 4 adults and 6 kids.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was amazing and communicated with me throughout the entire process, from booking to checking out. Highly recommend Gulf Beach Rentals.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay at Avalon 601. Condo was amazing. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was pleasant, courteous, and helpful during our entire experience. She made personal contact which made our stay feel more at home than just a rental.
Property
Lighthouse 1606 was the perfect rental for our family vacation! The location is close to restaurants and shops, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle when you want to relax. The unit was spacious, clean, and obviously well cared for by the owners. Extra pillows were provided and plenty of bath towels were included during our stay. The weather was extremely hot during our stay, but the unit stayed very cool! There was plenty of parking all throughout the week, and elevators made coming and going easy! We will definitely be coming back next year to stay in this unit.
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Emily is absolutely fantastic to work with! Top notch customer service!
Property
We love unit 1606! Nice clean condo and a gorgeous view of the the ocean
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with when scheduling our visit. She was very accommodating any time I called. I recommend Gulf Beach Rentals. Some of our family went through another agency and was not pleased.
Property
Loved all the amenities and this unit. I would love to come back and stay here again. Our family had a wonderful time this week. I would certainly call Emily and book through her. She is great at helping in every way.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Emily could not have been any better. She is an asset for sure! Answered every text promptly and was available anytime.
Property
We had a great family vacation experience. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was our first time to vacation at Gulf Shores. The condo was beautiful! It was very easy to get on the beach and we were within 10 minutes from anything we wanted to go do.
View Property: 1606 Lighthouse
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Emily is a problem solver. Just tell her and she will fix it.
Property
The Palms 801 is very comfortable. The wrap around porch is amazing. Everything was as advertised and in working order.
View Property: 801 Palms
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was very helpful and personable.
Property
None of the elevators were working when we checked in and we had to make several trips up 8 flights of stairs to get our things to the condo.
View Property: 801 Palms
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Emily was an absolute delight to work with. She was always available, responded immediately, and was very patient as she listened to and answered our many questions. She has a great sense of humor, as well, which meant a lot!
Property
Our stay was probably not quite the normal one due to the COVID-19 virus beginning to spread through the community, but other than dealing with a closed beach and workout room (which were completely beyond your control, everything was terrific!
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Amory, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 817 Wharf
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was fantastic. From when the trip was booked, to the week of to when we were checking out. Great communications and always there to assist!
Property
The condo was beautiful and so roomy and very warm and inviting! The view was incredible. Cant wait to come back with the kids next time now seeing how much space there was!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no complaints.
Property
Property was nice. Easy to check-in and out. Kids loved the pool!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was always quick to respond. Great customer service!
Property
Beautiful oceanfront condo. Comfortable furnishings and more than adequate storage. Kitchen was furnished well.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Any text or email were answered very quickly
Property
Loved the property and the condo. It was very clean and secure. Perfect location
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Moorings
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was wonderful to work with. She was extremely responsive and helpful, even with some of my crazier questions. We already mentioned our experience to family members who say they will book through Emily the next time they travel to the Gulf Shores area. Thank you!
Property
The property was great. Turquoise Place was a fabulous stay and the condo was beautiful. I could not believe how well stocked the kitchen was (not to mention the great space to cook) and the grill on the deck might have been my husband's favorite part. Tons of space. We had no issues at all and will absolutely recommend to others. The pools were great and having a bar by the pool was a very nice and convenient addition.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Gulf Beach Rentals was a real pleasure. We will choose them to handle future rentals because of their attention to detail and helpfulness.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Windward Pointe and part of that is because the rental process was easy, and the condo and area was everything Emily had described. We had a really good experience and are glad we chose Gulf Beach Rentals.
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the best place I have stayed at yet! Absolutely beautifully and affordable! Definitely will be staying again!
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Cohutta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801 Crystal Tower
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. She was responsive to questions I had and provided a text number in case I had any questions or problems.
Property
We loved the condo. It was great for our 3 teenage kids, especially having 3 full bathrooms. Having a full size washer and dryer was nice for washing out beachwear and towels. Being able to watch the marina was nice and the public beach was convenient to get to.
View Property: 102 Moorings
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and highly helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The family enjoyed the stay there and the facility was very quiet and comfortable. It was a pleasant and restful experience and one we'd highly recommend to others.
View Property: 308 Moorings