Let us know how we did!

What are some of your favorite things about coming to the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast?

David T. says, "Easy pace. Good value. Good food. Great golf. Beautiful beaches and sunsets. Traffic not near the hassle of Destin."

Chuck B. says, "My most favorite sight is when 59S ends at Beach Blvd. When we get to that red light and see the Gulf, we all still get a little giddy.  I love drinking coffee on the balcony as the sun rises and everything is quiet, except for the surf. I love the dining, especially in the Fall. No wait, no stress, and excellent seafood. Really, I like it all, but we like Fall on the Gulf Coast."

Betsy B. from Indianapolis says, "I love being in OBA for many reasons....seeing our grandson and his parents, biking the miles and miles of trails in the State Park and elsewhere, taking advantage of Happy Hour specials at various restaurants, sitting on our balcony and admiring the view, chasing gorgeous sunsets almost any day of the week, and meeting the friendly folks who live there and run their businesses."

Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the best place I have stayed at yet! Absolutely beautifully and affordable! Definitely will be staying again!
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Cohutta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801 Crystal Tower
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. She was responsive to questions I had and provided a text number in case I had any questions or problems.
Property
We loved the condo. It was great for our 3 teenage kids, especially having 3 full bathrooms. Having a full size washer and dryer was nice for washing out beachwear and towels. Being able to watch the marina was nice and the public beach was convenient to get to.
View Property: 102 Moorings
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and highly helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The family enjoyed the stay there and the facility was very quiet and comfortable. It was a pleasant and restful experience and one we'd highly recommend to others.
View Property: 308 Moorings
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was very helpful and available!
Property
It was exorbitantly expensive for a one night stay, but we had a great time and both slept like a dream. It was a great girls get-away, but I would never spend that again for one night. I didnt rate some of the items because we didnt use the kitchen at all. Not the first glass or spoon. Lol
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend adding blackout curtains in front two rooms and also an electric cool air fan for each room to be used as needed.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Daphne, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely pleased with Gulf Beach Rentals, the whole rental process was smooth and efficient and we were thrilled with the condo and our stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Moorings and would gladly book a future vacation with GulfBeach rentals again!
View Property: 102 Moorings
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with members of team. They were very attentive and friendly.
Property
I enjoyed our stay. Property was nice and clean.
View Property: 817 Wharf
acworth, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was super easy when setting up the reservation. Great follow up with all the information we needed to get checked in and out.
Property
Loved the condo, it has a really great view and a great location. So many restaurants, bars, and shops located right there. The pool is also really nice. We truly enjoyed our stay and I know that we will be back for the next Jimmy Buffett concert. We also plan to return with the kids soon for a memorable family vacation.
View Property: 817 Wharf
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
All communication with Emily was great..promt and professional
Property
My family had a wonderful time and will definitely be back next year
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
St. Claire, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Loved it!!!!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was Amazing to work with and the property was Fantastic
Property
Absolutely stunning property and even better people will absolutely be back !!!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Connersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Emily made us feel like a "house guest" rather than renters. She is so friendly and pleasant to work with. Our stay was for five weeks and the condo felt like home.
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our time at Turquoise D2006 even on the foggy mornings when we would use the many indoor spaces like the pool, fitness center and hot tubs.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was right on top of things with any needs we had
Property
We have been staying in this condo for many years and it is the best. Our needs and wishes have been met and we look forward to our next visit this year.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily helped us through a very friendly check in process and the property was very well maintained. We have a memorable vacation and all our queries were promptly answered.
Property
We had a best vacation and the views from the property were breathtaking. Especially Sunrise and Sunset. The property was very comfortable for 2 families. Our kids had the best time and the beds were very comfortable. We thank Emliy for making our vacation memorable. we will surely return when time permits again.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Deputy, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved our condo. If had great views, we even saw dolphins from our balcony on our last morning.
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was amazing. She was so responsive and friendly. She was a true asset.
Property
Highly recommend this property. Everything was amazing from the condo to the property and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: 308 Moorings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Gulf Beach Rentals was great. They were very helpful and made sure our stay at Phoenix Gulf Shores was very enjoyable for me and my family.
Property
Our vacation at Phoenix Gulf Shores was great. The condo we stayed in was awesome. Even with the threat of Hurricane Michael, Emily stayed in contact with us, giving us updates on the storm and even providing us with possibly activities to do on the rainy days we experienced. I have to say this has been one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Gulf Shores Rentals was great. They were very helpful and made sure our stay at Phoenix Gulf Shores was very enjoyable for me and my family.
Property
Our vacation at Phoenix Gulf Shores was great. The condo we stayed in was awesome. Even with the threat of Hurricane Michael, Emily stayed in contact with us, giving us updates on the storm and even providing us with possibly activities to do on the rainy days we experienced. I have to say this has been one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. Friendly and responsive to all our needs.
Property
We had a great time! We enjoyed the cleanliness of the property and condo. Would definitely stay again here.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
One of the best customer service experiences I had. The owner reached out immediately after receiving my reservation. Followed up upon my card being approved. I had to reach out to her due to another party checking in before me at the property. She answered and had the issue fixed immediately. Could not be happier with my experience in working with this property.
Property
The unit itself was amazing. Very clean, spacious, and everything needed was there. Top of the line appliances. So many things to do, my children never got bored. The amount of space in the unit is amazing.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I would highly recommend your services I was able to text, email, or call with any question or concerns about anything. That was deeply appreciated and took the worry off of everything.
Property
We all stated that this was the best vacation we all have had. The room exceeded all of our expectations. One of my aunt's stated that she felt like a millionaire for our time there.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Kenennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
The property was spectacular. We enjoyed every minute we were there. The weather was not great but we made the best of it. IT was a lovely place and HIGHLY recommend the Phoenix Gulf Shores to everyone.
View Property: 1701 Phoenix GS
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time!! Thank you
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse