Let us know how we did!

What are some of your favorite things about coming to the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast?

David T. says, "Easy pace. Good value. Good food. Great golf. Beautiful beaches and sunsets. Traffic not near the hassle of Destin."

Chuck B. says, "My most favorite sight is when 59S ends at Beach Blvd. When we get to that red light and see the Gulf, we all still get a little giddy.  I love drinking coffee on the balcony as the sun rises and everything is quiet, except for the surf. I love the dining, especially in the Fall. No wait, no stress, and excellent seafood. Really, I like it all, but we like Fall on the Gulf Coast."

Betsy B. from Indianapolis says, "I love being in OBA for many reasons....seeing our grandson and his parents, biking the miles and miles of trails in the State Park and elsewhere, taking advantage of Happy Hour specials at various restaurants, sitting on our balcony and admiring the view, chasing gorgeous sunsets almost any day of the week, and meeting the friendly folks who live there and run their businesses."

Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was fantastic. From when the trip was booked, to the week of to when we were checking out. Great communications and always there to assist!
Property
The condo was beautiful and so roomy and very warm and inviting! The view was incredible. Cant wait to come back with the kids next time now seeing how much space there was!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no complaints.
Property
Property was nice. Easy to check-in and out. Kids loved the pool!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 603 Sunswept
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was always quick to respond. Great customer service!
Property
Beautiful oceanfront condo. Comfortable furnishings and more than adequate storage. Kitchen was furnished well.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Any text or email were answered very quickly
Property
Loved the property and the condo. It was very clean and secure. Perfect location
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Moorings
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was wonderful to work with. She was extremely responsive and helpful, even with some of my crazier questions. We already mentioned our experience to family members who say they will book through Emily the next time they travel to the Gulf Shores area. Thank you!
Property
The property was great. Turquoise Place was a fabulous stay and the condo was beautiful. I could not believe how well stocked the kitchen was (not to mention the great space to cook) and the grill on the deck might have been my husband's favorite part. Tons of space. We had no issues at all and will absolutely recommend to others. The pools were great and having a bar by the pool was a very nice and convenient addition.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Gulf Beach Rentals was a real pleasure. We will choose them to handle future rentals because of their attention to detail and helpfulness.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Windward Pointe and part of that is because the rental process was easy, and the condo and area was everything Emily had described. We had a really good experience and are glad we chose Gulf Beach Rentals.
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the best place I have stayed at yet! Absolutely beautifully and affordable! Definitely will be staying again!
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Cohutta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801 Crystal Tower
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was great to work with. She was responsive to questions I had and provided a text number in case I had any questions or problems.
Property
We loved the condo. It was great for our 3 teenage kids, especially having 3 full bathrooms. Having a full size washer and dryer was nice for washing out beachwear and towels. Being able to watch the marina was nice and the public beach was convenient to get to.
View Property: 102 Moorings
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and highly helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The family enjoyed the stay there and the facility was very quiet and comfortable. It was a pleasant and restful experience and one we'd highly recommend to others.
View Property: 308 Moorings
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was very helpful and available!
Property
It was exorbitantly expensive for a one night stay, but we had a great time and both slept like a dream. It was a great girls get-away, but I would never spend that again for one night. I didnt rate some of the items because we didnt use the kitchen at all. Not the first glass or spoon. Lol
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend adding blackout curtains in front two rooms and also an electric cool air fan for each room to be used as needed.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Daphne, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely pleased with Gulf Beach Rentals, the whole rental process was smooth and efficient and we were thrilled with the condo and our stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Moorings and would gladly book a future vacation with GulfBeach rentals again!
View Property: 102 Moorings
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with members of team. They were very attentive and friendly.
Property
I enjoyed our stay. Property was nice and clean.
View Property: 817 Wharf
acworth, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was super easy when setting up the reservation. Great follow up with all the information we needed to get checked in and out.
Property
Loved the condo, it has a really great view and a great location. So many restaurants, bars, and shops located right there. The pool is also really nice. We truly enjoyed our stay and I know that we will be back for the next Jimmy Buffett concert. We also plan to return with the kids soon for a memorable family vacation.
View Property: 817 Wharf
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
All communication with Emily was great..promt and professional
Property
My family had a wonderful time and will definitely be back next year
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
St. Claire, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Loved it!!!!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was Amazing to work with and the property was Fantastic
Property
Absolutely stunning property and even better people will absolutely be back !!!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Connersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Emily made us feel like a "house guest" rather than renters. She is so friendly and pleasant to work with. Our stay was for five weeks and the condo felt like home.
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our time at Turquoise D2006 even on the foggy mornings when we would use the many indoor spaces like the pool, fitness center and hot tubs.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was right on top of things with any needs we had
Property
We have been staying in this condo for many years and it is the best. Our needs and wishes have been met and we look forward to our next visit this year.
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily helped us through a very friendly check in process and the property was very well maintained. We have a memorable vacation and all our queries were promptly answered.
Property
We had a best vacation and the views from the property were breathtaking. Especially Sunrise and Sunset. The property was very comfortable for 2 families. Our kids had the best time and the beds were very comfortable. We thank Emliy for making our vacation memorable. we will surely return when time permits again.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Deputy, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved our condo. If had great views, we even saw dolphins from our balcony on our last morning.
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse