Let us know how we did!

What are some of your favorite things about coming to the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast?

David T. says, "Easy pace. Good value. Good food. Great golf. Beautiful beaches and sunsets. Traffic not near the hassle of Destin."

Chuck B. says, "My most favorite sight is when 59S ends at Beach Blvd. When we get to that red light and see the Gulf, we all still get a little giddy.  I love drinking coffee on the balcony as the sun rises and everything is quiet, except for the surf. I love the dining, especially in the Fall. No wait, no stress, and excellent seafood. Really, I like it all, but we like Fall on the Gulf Coast."

Betsy B. from Indianapolis says, "I love being in OBA for many reasons....seeing our grandson and his parents, biking the miles and miles of trails in the State Park and elsewhere, taking advantage of Happy Hour specials at various restaurants, sitting on our balcony and admiring the view, chasing gorgeous sunsets almost any day of the week, and meeting the friendly folks who live there and run their businesses."

Kevin
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time!! Thank you
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Jennifer
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your team made our family vacation so enjoyable and stress free!! Thank you for a relaxing beautiful week!!
Property
Your property was extremely clean and beautifully maintained! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Emilee
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Renetta
Cut Off, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Team members always answered questions
Property
View Property: 1205 Escapes
John E and Vicki
Mont Belzieu, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and always available if needed.
Property
It was a very relaxing stay. There were so many things on site that you never had to leave the resort if you didnt want to.
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Wendy
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The owner was very pleasant over the phone and provided all the necessary information required prior to the arrival. It was easy to book and I would do it again for sure.
Property
The condo was very clean and provided the necessary essentials. We had everything we could possibly want and need. I LOVED the master bathroom! The view of the pool and the bay were relaxing and enjoyable. The kitchen provided everything necessary to enjoy meals and it was located close enough to the beach, grocery store, restaurants and shopping. We absolutely LOVED this place and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: 102 Moorings
Kay
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
They are very friendly, easy to work with. Answers ant question you my have immediately.
Property
The condo was as it looked in the pictures. Well equipped kitchen, brand new appliances that were delivered the day of our arrival, we were kept informed of the delivery., didnt impact us at all. Very friendly people to work with and very helpful with questions, response to text immediately. Would definitely stay at this condo again.
View Property: 204 Tidewater
Darla
Halstom City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was awesome she made our stay very easy and comfortable
Property
View Property: 308 Moorings
Camille
Mooreville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was more than helpful!
Property
Loved everything and every minute of our adventure!!
View Property: 817 Wharf
Theresa
crittenden, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was really helpful and gracious.
Property
A great time was had by all!
View Property: 404 Windward Pointe
Kevin
Fake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was super sweet and very responsive and helpful.
Property
We've stayed at the Turquoise on 2 previous occasions and have found it to be the most well-appointed and comfortable property for our family's needs. Having a grill on the balcony was great for cooking burgers, hot dogs and steaks, and the kids really enjoyed the hot tub on the balcony. The beach view is amazing. Highly recommend!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Cherry
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication and always available if any problems
Property
We all had a wonderful time
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Karen
orange beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Cynthia
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent friendly service
Property
A perfect spacious location. This is really a wonderful place to bring a family. Never over crowded..all visitors were family friendly. A safe place for a wonderful vacation.. to
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Rachel
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
See above
Property
Was the perfect fit for our family in every way and plan to return annually (hopefully)
View Property: 601A Beach Club
Nitin
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
Just a wonderful experience staying at the escapes. The room was big and spacious. Great amenities. Right on the beach. We will be back!
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Marvin
Fort Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Emily always friendly and takes care of any problems or questions quickly
Property
Even when the weather is chilly you can drink a cup of coffee on the deck when the sun is shining. The white beach view is nice I didn't enjoy the icicles hanging from the upper deck one morning, since thats what I came to Alabama to get away from. (OH WELL--- THATS LIFE)
View Property: 1414 Lighthouse
Allen
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
great staff
Property
View Property: 1205 Escapes
Herb
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We are very pleased with the accomendations
View Property: 802 Admirals Quarters
George
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Walker
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Emily was very nice and helpful.
Property
All was good as expected.
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Joseph
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thanks
View Property: 308 Moorings
Henry
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly staff at check in and check out.
Property
Nice property location, looking forward to future development.
View Property: 817 Wharf
Christin
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Our boooking manager, Emily, was super nice and easy to work with.
Property
We had a great time. All of the girls want to go back again next year!
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place
Jason
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2006D Turquoise Place